Science Center of Iowa Leadership

President & CEO
Curt Simmons

Vice President of Community Engagement
Dan Raedeker

Vice President of Science Learning
Renee Shull-Harmon

Director of Early Childhood
Amber Forrest

Director of Exhibits
Allison Schwanebeck

Director of Innovative STEM Teaching
Jolie Pelds

Director of Facility Operations
Steve Green

Director of Learning Experiences
Patrick Rice

Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Emilee Richardson

Director of Sales & Retail Operations
Kent Maahs

Davinci - The Genius
Inspire A-ha! Moments
Bring the experience home.